Caswell County Official Website
Board of Commissioners
 
Board of Commissioners meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 PM. All meetings are held on the second floor of the Historic Courthouse.


Board of Commissioners


Kenneth Travis  

Kenneth D. Travis, Chairman

1245 Milesville Road

Elon, NC 27244

(336) 214-0905

ktravis@caswellcountync.gov



Bill Carter  

William E. Carter

PO Box 896

Yanceyville, NC 27379

(336) 694-4736

wcarter@caswellcountync.gov



Sterling Carter  

Sterling Carter

3535 NC Highway 119N

Leasburg, NC 27291

(336) 694-3604 

scarter@caswellcountync.gov



Nate Hall  

Nathaniel Hall
1220 Marshall Graves Road
Yanceyville, NC  27379
(336) 932-5240 (C)
nhall@caswellcountync.gov

 

David Owen  

                David Owen, Vice-Chairman

1063 Walters Mill Road

Providence, NC 27315

        (336) 514-6666

dowen@caswellcountync.gov


       

Jeremiah Jefferies  

                Jeremiah Jefferies

        3343 Yarboroughs Mill Road

Milton, NC  27305
(336) 234-8112 (H)
jjefferies@caswellcountync.gov

 

Rick McVey  

                Rick McVey

        5098 Hodges Dairy Road
  Yanceyville, NC 27379

(336) 694-5351

rmcvey@caswellcountync.gov









 
 
 

 
Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
Phone: 336-694-4193
Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook 
 
0