Caswell County Official Website
E-911 Board
Purpose:  To set policies, procedures, and funding guidelines.  Appropriate 911 monies in accordance with NCGS 62A-12.

Meets as needed.

Vernon Massengill, Chairman
Bradley Jordan, EMS Director
Sheriff Michael Welch
Mayor Alvin Foster
Commissioner William E. Carter
Clayton W. Myers
Town of Milton Council Member
Bryan Miller, County Manager (ex-officio)
Gwen Vaughn, Finance Director (ex-officio)
Harvey Rudd, E-911 Director (ex-officio)
Yanceyville Postmaster (ex-officio)


      Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
      Phone: 336-694-4193
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook