## CASWELL COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEMBERS

January 17, 2023 OTHERS

Nate Hall, Chairman

John D. Dickerson, Vice Chairman

Finch Holt

Jeremiah Jefferies

Rick McVey

Frank Rose

Tim Yarbrough

Bryan Miller, County Manager

Carla R. Smith, Clerk to the Board

Melissa Williamson, Deputy County Manager

Aisha Gwynn, Assistant County Manager

Brian Ferrell, County Attorney

The Board of Commissioners for the County of Caswell, North Carolina, meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 6:30 pm in the Historic Courthouse was canceled due to the passing of Commissioner Nathaniel Hall.