## CASWELL COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS <u>MEMBERS</u>

## March 14, 2023 OTHERS

John D. Dickerson, Chairman	Bryan Miller, County Manager
Tim Yarbrough, Vice Chairman	Carla R. Smith, Clerk to the Board
Finch Holt	Melissa Williamson, Deputy County Manager
Jeremiah Jefferies	Aisha Gwynn, Assistant County Manager
Rick McVey	Brian Ferrell, County Attorney
Frank Rose	

The Board of Commissioners for the County of Caswell, North Carolina, meeting scheduled for Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 5:00 pm at the Gunn Memorial Library was cancelled.