Skip to main content
Caswell County Official Website
Jury Commission
Purpose:  To review the statutorily required lists (DMV, Voter Registration) to compose a two year list of jurors for service.  3 members: 1 appointed by Board of Commissioners, 1 member appointed by the Resident Superior Court Judge and 1 member appointed by the Clerk of Superior Court.  Appointees must be qualified voters of Caswell County.  (2 year terms.)

Meets as needed every two years.

Ethel Fuller 
Lynn Massey 
Dianne Moorefield 


      Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
      Phone: 336-694-4193
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook