Skip to main content
Caswell County Official Website
Juvenile Crime Prevention Council
Purpose:  To provide alternatives to youth offenders in lieu of being assigned to detention facilities.  
Meets 1st Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. – E-911 Center.

Gwen Vaughn
Lori Daniel, Caswell County Schools
Racquel Hughes, DSS, Chair
Sandra Hudspeth, Caswell County Partnership for Children 
Sandra Woolard
Stephanie Jones, Cardinal Innovations
Lt. Michael Adkins, Sheriff designee
Hugh Willaford, District Attorney designee
David Carter, Court Counselor
, Health designee
Commissioner David Owen (Ex-officio)
Dr. Aline Kent
Rose Farmer
Cynthia Claiborne
Larry Simpson, Jr.
Shana L. Mebane
Dustin Gantos
Shannon Moretz
Brenda Day
Aisha Gwynn
Lisa Anderson, DSS Representative

      Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
      Phone: 336-694-4193
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook